Eddie Boyd

Discographie sélective



Eddie Boyd and His Blues Band featuring Peter Green


Gott Discs


Avec les Bluesbreakers

Too Bad, Pt. 1
Dust My Broom
Unfair Lovers
Key to the Highway
Vacation from the Blues
Steakhouse Rock
Letter Missin' Blues
Ain't Doin' Too Bad
Blue Coat Man
Train Is Coming
Save Her Doctor
Rack 'Em Back
Too Bad, Pt. 2
Big Bell
Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
Night Time Is the Right Time




7936 South Rhodes


Beat Goes On


Avec Peter Green, John McVie, Mike Fleetwood.

You Got to Reap
Just the Blues
She's Real
Back Slack
Be Careful
Ten to One
Blues Is Here to Stay
You Are My Love
Third Degree
Thank You Baby
She's Gone
I Can't Stop Loving You




Praise to Helsinki


Love Records


Got to know
Let it be me
I cried
Praise to Helsinki
When the cockoo
The guff
Ding dong
Eddie's instrumental




Live in Switzerland

30 mai 1995

Storyville Records


I'm Coming Home
Early in the Morning
I Ain't Doing Too Bad at All
Mr. Highway Man
Little Red Rooster
I'm Sitting Here Waiting
Third Degree
The Hotel Blues
I Got a Woman
Cool Kind Treatment
Five Long Years
She's The One
It's Miserable To Be Alone
Save Her, Doctor
Rattin' And Runnin' Around
A Reel Good Feeling
Her Picture In The Frame




Eddie Boyd: The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions

13 février 2006

Sony BMG Europe


It’s So Miserable To Be Alone
Empty Arms
You Got To Reap
Just The Blues
She's Real
Back Slack
Be Careful
Ten To One
Blues Is Here To Stay
You Are My Love
Third Degree
Thank You Baby
She’S Gone
(I Can’T Stop) Loving You
Big Boat
Sent For You Yesterday
Stroller (Previously Unreleased)
No Place Like Home (Previously Unreleased)

lien direct vers la biographie de Eddie Boyd



Equipe du site


Copyright Au Pays Du Blues - 2007-2012 -